Contact Calligo

Talk to a Calligo specialist today to find out how we can help you work smarter, use your data safer and innovate faster

If you are a current customer, please use our Customer Support portal to submit any queries or service requests 

 

CirclesOrangeGreyAndBlue

Want your data to work harder? Contact our consultants here

 

Need a phone number or address?

 

 

  

General Enquiry: +44 1534 873000

Help & Support: +44 330 124 2500

Email: jersey@calligo.io

Address: Block 3, The Forum, Grenville Street, St Helier, Jersey, JE2 4UF

 
SEE MORE

 

General Enquiry: +44 1481 700122

Help & Support: +44 330 124 2500

Email: guernsey@calligo.io

Address: The Foundry, Huberts Lane, Guernsey, GY1 1RG

SEE MORE

 

General Enquiry: +352 26 70 201

Help & Support: +352 26 70 20 66

Email: luxembourg@calligo.io

Address: 69 Rue d’Itzig, L-5231 Sandweiler, G.D. Luxembourg

 
SEE MORE

 

General Enquiry: +44 330 124 2090

Help & Support: +44 330 124 2500

Email: uk@calligo.io

Address: TOG, Scott House, Suite 1, The Concourse, Waterloo Station, London, SE1 7LY, UK

 
See More

 

General Enquiry: +44 330 124 2090

Help & Support: +44 330 124 2500

Email: uk@calligo.io

Address: Middlemarch Business Park, Suite 3MD, Siskin Dr, Coventry CV3 4FJ, UK

 
SEE MORE

 

General Enquiry: +1 (905) 842-2994

Help & Support: +1 (905) 842-2994

Email: usa@calligo.io

Address: 800 N. State Street, Suite 402, County of Kent, Dover, Delaware 19901

 
GOOGLE MAP

 

Phone: +1 (416) 855-3030

Toll Free: +1 (877) 793-3030

Email: canada@calligo.io

Address: 8501 Mississauga Rd Suite 104, Brampton, ON L6Y 5G8, Canada

 
SEE MORE

 

General Enquiry: +44 330 124 2090

Help & Support: +44 330 124 2500

Email: poland@calligo.io

Address: ul. Długa 74/3a, 31-146, Kraków, Poland

 
GOOGLE MAP

 

General Enquiry:+353 1 886 9130

Help & Support: +353 1 886 9130

Email: ireland@calligo.io

Address: Unit 38 Northwood Court, Northwood Business Campus, Santry, Dublin 9, Ireland

 
SEE MORE