Microsoft 365 Business Voice

‘Laugh & Learn’ Panel Discussion 

 

Join Calligo, Lenovo and Microsoft for a webinar panel discussion on Business Voice

TeamsBusinessVoice

With live attendee Q&A, followed by a live virtual stand-up session with comedian headliner, Collin Moulton!

 

Collin has been touring for more than 15 years, had his own stand-up special on Showtime, and his latest Amazon Prime special “Anti-Animal Vegan” with Dry Bar Comedy has had over 40 million views. He has also appeared on Last Call with Carson Daly.

The 30 minute panel session will provide a brief overview of Business Voice, followed by some real client scenarios where Business Voice and Microsoft Teams have been implemented, the technology available and the lessons learned, with live attendee Q&A.

collin-moulton

Panellists

 

WilliamShillson

Will Shilson

VP Client Technology Strategy,
Calligo

Calligo_Logo_White_RGB

Rachel

Rachel D’Agostino

Territory Channel Manager,
Modern Workplace, Microsoft

Microsoft-Logo-White

Kirstie

Kristie Pater

Video Collaboration Channel Executive, 
Lenovo

LenovoLogo-POS-DataGray-1

Kindly supported by

  Windows10_logo-whiteintel-white

 

We are holding our Microsoft 365 Business Voice Comedy ‘Laugh & Learn’ at two separate times, each with their own Q&A and their own virtual stand-up sessions: 

  • Wed 24th June, 12pm ET / 5pm BST  (1 hour) 
  • Thurs 25th June, 2pm ET / 7pm BST  (1 hour) 

 

Running order:

  • Calligo, Microsoft & Lenovo panel on Business Voice - 20 mins
  • Audience Q&A - 20 mins
  • Collin Moulton virtual stand-up - 20 mins

To register for this exclusive event, please use the form below. Login information will be sent to your email after registration. 

 

Sign up for the webinar